Recent

Florida Law Review News,

Fla. L. Rev. Forum

Fatma Marouf Response to Professor Holper's Article, Redefining "Particularly Serious Crimes" in Refugee Law Response to Mary Holper, Redefining "Particularly Serious Crimes" in Refugee …

Florida Law Review News,

Fla. L. Rev. Forum

Rebecca Sharpless Balancing Future Harms: The "Particularly Serious Crime" Bar to Refugee Protection Response to Mary Holper, Redefining "Particularly Serious Crimes" in Refugee …

If you need to contact the Florida Law Review, we can be reached in a variety of ways. To reach us by mail, use the address on the bottom left side of each page of our website. If you need to reach a specific member of the Review, please mark your correspondence to that person’s attention.

2018-2019 Executive Board

Editor in Chief:

Danielle Scheer
dscheer@floridalawreview.com

Exec. Managing Editor:

Zoe Stein
zstein@floridalawreview.com

Exec. Research Editor:

Katharine Stewart
kstewart@floridalawreview.com

Exec. Notes & Comments Editor:

Michael Beato
mbeato@floridalawreview.com

Exec. Articles Editor:

Kelly Milliron
kmilliron@floridalawreview.com

Exec. Communications Editor:

Brandon Krumins
bkrumins@floridalawreview.com

Exec. Symposium Editors:

Troy Mainzer
tmainzer@floridalawreview.com

John Wilcox
jwilcox@floridalawreview.com

Exec. Forum Editor:

Kelsey Burgess
kburgess@floridalawreview.com

Staff Editor:

Lisa Caldwell
caldwell@law.ufl.edu

We are also available at the phone number and fax number appearing beneath our address. For a specific Editor or Staff Member, please use the extensions listed below.

Main Incoming Line:
(352) 273-0670

Lisa Caldwell:
(352) 273-0671

Executive Communications Editor:
(352) 273-0656