If you need to contact the Florida Law Review, we can be reached in a variety of ways. To reach us by mail, use the address on the bottom left side of each page of our website. If you need to reach a specific member of the Review, please mark your correspondence to that person’s attention.

2021-2022 Executive Board

Editor in Chief:

Wesley Thorp
wthorp@floridalawreview.com

Exec. Managing Editor:

Evelyn White
ewhite@floridalawreview.com

Exec. Research Editor:

Kathryn Trinka
ktrinka@floridalawreview.com

Exec. Articles Editor:

Brantley Mayers
bmayers@floridalawreview.com

Exec. Notes & Comments Editor:

Sean Jolley
sjolley@floridalawreview.com

Exec. Communications Editor:

Alexa Goldstein
agoldstein@floridalawreview.com

Exec. Symposium Editors:

Taylor Cavaliere
tcavaliere@floridalawreview.com

Juan Valiente
jvaliente@floridalawreview.com

Exec. Forum Editor:

Beth Nordhorn
bnordhorn@floridalawreview.com

Staff Editor:

Lisa Caldwell
caldwell@law.ufl.edu

We are also available at the phone number and fax number appearing beneath our address. For a specific Editor or Staff Member, please use the extensions listed below.

Main Incoming Line:
(352) 273-0670

Lisa Caldwell:
(352) 273-0671