Contact the Florida Law Review

If you need to contact the Florida Law Review, we can be reached in a variety of ways. To reach us by mail, use the address on the right side of each page of our website. If you need to reach a specific member of the Review, please mark your correspondence to that person’s attention.

We are also available at the phone number and fax number appearing beneath our address. For a specific Editor or Staff Member, please use the extensions listed below.

Main Incoming Line: (352) 273-0670
Lisa Caldwell:
(352) 273-0671
Executive Communications Editor:
(352) 273-0656

2013-2014 Executive Board

Editor in Chief:
Marla Spector mspector@floridalawreview.com
Exec. Managing Editor:
Will Cochran wcochran@floridalawreview.com
Exec. Research Editor:
Suh Lee slee@floridalawreview.com
Exec. Notes & Comments Editor:
Aubrey Burris aburris@floridalawreview.com
Exec. Articles Editor:
Vitaliy Katz vkats@floridalawreview.com
Exec. Communications Editor:
Rebekah Runyon rrunyon@floridalawreview.com
Exec Symposium Editors:
Matthew Christ mchrist@floridalawreview.com
Dustin Mauser dmauser@floridalawreview.com
Staff Editor:
Lisa Caldwell caldwell@law.ufl.edu

Comments are closed.