If you need to contact the Florida Law Review, we can be reached in a variety of ways. To reach us by mail, use the address on the bottom left side of each page of our website. If you need to reach a specific member of the Review, please mark your correspondence to that person’s attention.

2017-2018 Executive Board

Editor in Chief:

Brad Beall
bbeall@floridalawreview.com

Exec. Managing Editor:

Jackie Hutchins
jhutchins@floridalawreview.com

Exec. Research Editor:

Dale Dowden
ddowden@floridalawreview.com

Exec. Notes & Comments Editor:

Niraj Thakker
nthakker@floridalawreview.com

Exec. Articles Editor:

Minch Minchin
mminchin@floridalawreview.com

Exec. Communications Editor:

Sara Margaret Shure
sshure@floridalawreview.com

Exec. Symposium Editors:

Jessica Fernandez
jfernandez@floridalawreview.com

Emily Weaver
eweaver@floridalawreview.com

Exec. Forum Editor:

Cari Whitmire
cwhitmire@floridalawreview.com

Staff Editor:

Lisa Caldwell
caldwell@law.ufl.edu

We are also available at the phone number and fax number appearing beneath our address. For a specific Editor or Staff Member, please use the extensions listed below.

Main Incoming Line:
(352) 273-0670

Lisa Caldwell:
(352) 273-0671

Executive Communications Editor:
(352) 273-0656