If you need to contact the Florida Law Review, we can be reached in a variety of ways. To reach us by mail, use the address on the bottom left side of each page of our website. If you need to reach a specific member of the Review, please mark your correspondence to that person’s attention.

2019-2020 Executive Board

Editor in Chief:

AJ D’Amico
adamico@floridalawreview.com

Exec. Managing Editor:

Anne Kelley
akelley@floridalawreview.com

Exec. Research Editor:

Patrick Hosch
phosch@floridalawreview.com

Exec. Notes & Comments Editor:

Alexis Gonzalez
agonzalez@floridalawreview.com

Exec. Articles Editor:

Alejandra Alvarez
aalvarez@floridalawreview.com

Exec. Communications Editor:

Caroline Dunkle
cdunkle@floridalawreview.com

Exec. Symposium Editors:

Matt Deegan
mdeegan@floridalawreview.com

John Hood
jhood@floridalawreview.com

Exec. Forum Editor:

Nick Consalvo
nconsalvo@floridalawreview.com

Staff Editor:

Lisa Caldwell
caldwell@law.ufl.edu

We are also available at the phone number and fax number appearing beneath our address. For a specific Editor or Staff Member, please use the extensions listed below.

Main Incoming Line:
(352) 273-0670

Lisa Caldwell:
(352) 273-0671

Executive Communications Editor:
(352) 273-0656